Team of Possibilize

Ronald Ligtenberg
Creative Director
Ronald@possibilize.today

Maarten Molenaar
Financial Director
Maarten@possibilize.today

Bart Kokx
Supervisor Senself
Accesibility Specialist
Bart@possibilize.today

Bas Wierikx
Project leader Sencity & Senself
Producer
Bas@possibilize.today

Iris Metselaar
Fundraising
Iris@possibilize.today

Linda Grotenhuis
Back-office Manager
Linda@possibilize.today

Jolijn van Deursen
Communication Sencity & Senself
Jolijn@possibilize.today

Gemma Hauptmeijer
Sense Director Sencity
Communication Manager Senself
Gemma@possibilize.today

Sophie Molenaar
Projectleader Conn-act!
Trainer Conn-act & Senself
Sophie@possibilize.today

Anna Boers
Projectemployee Conn-act!
Trainer Conn-act & Senself
Anna@possibilize.today

Aroena Jiawon
Sencity International
Sencity Kids
Aroena@possibilize.today

Wendie Metsaars
Trainer Sencity & Senself
Wendie@possibilize.today

Kitty Duizendstra
Trainer Senself
Kitty@possibilize.today

Jaap Huibers
Board Chairman

Paul Beelen
Board Treasurer

Sabine Jellema
Board Secretary

Close