Team of Possibilize

Ronald Ligtenberg
CEO
Project manager Possibilize Academy
Ronald@possibilize.today

Maarten Molenaar
Financial Director
Strategist Sencity, Seeing the unseen, Conn-act & Partofit
Maarten@possibilize.today

Bart Kokx
Project manager Partofit
Project manager / Specialist Creative Accesibility Sencity Festival
Bart@possibilize.today

Bas Wierikx
Project manager Sencity
Producer Partofit
Bas@possibilize.today

Iris Metselaar
Fundraising
Iris@possibilize.today

Tim van Reyswoud
Project leader Senself
Communication manager Sencity Festival
Tim@possibilize.today

Linda Grotenhuis
Manager Back-office
Linda@possibilize.today

Anja Ligtenberg
Project manager Seeing the Unseen
Anja@possibilize.today

Sophie Molenaar
Project manager Conn-act
Project manager Sencity Kids
Trainer & coach Conn-act
Trainer Partofit
Sophie@possibilize.today

Jolijn van Deursen
Coordinator school program Sencity Kids
Coordinator training programs Sencity Festival & Sencity K!X
Jolijn@possibilize.today

Gemma Hauptmeijer
Sense director Sencity Festival
Producer Possibilize Academy
Gemma@possibilize.today

Anna Boers
Communication & partners Conn-act
Trainer & coach Conn-act
Trainer Partofit
Trainer Sencity Kids
Anna@possibilize.today

Tim Arets
Social media Sencity Festival
Tim.arets@possibilize.today

Judith van Damme
Trainer Sencity Festival
Judithvandamme@possibilize.today

Joerie ten Hoeve
Programmer Sencity Festival
Joerie@possibilize.today

Isa Vriese
Programmer Sencity Festival
Isa@possibilize.today

Gerard van Ruth
Producer Sencity Festival
Gerard@possibilize.today

Ariste Alosery
Cultural director 'Silent Escape' Partofit
Ariste@possibilize.today

Nina van der Zouwen
Cultural director 'Perfect Shadows' Partofit
Nina@possibilize.today

Anneleen Huijsmans
Cultural director 'Festivalsafari' Partofit
Anneleen@possibilize.today

Bas van der Wal
Cultural director 'Fences with senses' Partofit
Basvanderwal@possibilize.today

Jordi Ribot Thunnissen
Dramaturge Partofit
Jordi@possibilize.today

Wendie Metsaers
Trainer Sencity
Wendie@possibilize.today

Kim van den Heuvel
External confidential advisor
info@kimvandenheuvel.com

Jaap Huibers
Supervisory Board Chairman

Paul Beelen
Supervisory Board Treasurer

Pieterjan van den Akker
Supervisory Board: human affairs

Martine Baadenhuijsen
Supervisory Board: communication & network

Femke Adema
Supervisory Board: proposition management

Annemiek Gouwens
Board of Advisors
Business owner: Gouwens Connect and Change, partner in Change & Strategic Alignment | HRM & Communication consultancy | Interim HRD

Ben Wiegman
Board of Advisors
Culture & Entrepreneurship

David Samama
Board of Advisors
Sutainable Sourcing & Vendor Management Professional - Triodos Bank

Frans van de Reep
Board of Advisors
Professor, former KPN commissioner

George Brouwer
Board of Advisors
Managing director / owner TCM

Maarten Mookhoek
Board of Advisors
Senior management consultant - Improven BV

Maria Ouwehand
Board of Advisors
Coordinator Strategy en New Business - WOMEN Inc.

Minnekus de Groot
Board of Advisors
Head of communications - Auris

Rene van den Boezem
Board of Advisors
Board member Swedoro

Rob van Maanen
Board of Advisors
Director FlexPay BV, social secondment specialist

Theo Dijt
Board of Advisors
Co-founder Unlimited Talent & Pentascope

Willem Westermann
Board of Advisors
Owner De Regelaar: advice and production for the Entertainment industry and Knowledge Center of the Association of Event Makers

Johan Morsink
Board of Advisors
Chief Commercial Officer, Leadership in Sales

Suzanne Leclair-Noteborn
Board of Advisers
Strategic consultant, connecting art, culture and society (Suzannes Zaak, Het Kabinet voor Levend Onderzoek)

Close