Team of Possibilize

Ronald Ligtenberg
CEO
Project manager Possibilize Academy
Ronald@possibilize.today

Marije de Bruin
Financial Director
Marije@possibilize.today

Bas Wierikx
Project manager Sencity
Producer Partofit
Bas@possibilize.today

Tim van Reyswoud
Project leader Senself
Communication manager Sencity Festival
Tim@possibilize.today

Kirsten Lentjes
Project manager Sencity Kids
Kirsten@possibilize.today

Joelle Rembouts
Project Employee Sencity Kids
Joelle@possibilize.today

Linda Grotenhuis

Manager Back-office
Linda@possibilize.today

Tim Arets
Social media Sencity Festival
Tim.arets@possibilize.today

Joerie ten Hoeve
Programmer Sencity Festival
Joerie@possibilize.today

Isa Vriese
Programmer Sencity Festival
Isa@possibilize.today

Gerard van Ruth
Producer Sencity Festival
Gerard@possibilize.today

Kim van den Heuvel
External confidential advisor
info@kimvandenheuvel.com

Jaap Huibers
Supervisory Board Chairman

Paul Beelen
Supervisory Board Treasurer

Pieterjan van den Akker
Supervisory Board: human affairs

Martine Baadenhuijsen
Supervisory Board: communication & network

Annemiek Gouwens
Board of Advisors
Business owner: Gouwens Connect and Change, partner in Change & Strategic Alignment | HRM & Communication consultancy | Interim HRD

Ben Wiegman
Board of Advisors
Culture & Entrepreneurship

David Samama
Board of Advisors
Sutainable Sourcing & Vendor Management Professional - Triodos Bank

Frans van de Reep
Board of Advisors
Professor, former KPN commissioner

George Brouwer
Board of Advisors
Managing director / owner TCM

Maarten Mookhoek
Board of Advisors
Senior management consultant - Improven BV

Maria Ouwehand
Board of Advisors
Coordinator Strategy en New Business - WOMEN Inc.

Minnekus de Groot
Board of Advisors
Head of communications - Auris

Rene van den Boezem
Board of Advisors
Board member Swedoro

Rob van Maanen
Board of Advisors
Director FlexPay BV, social secondment specialist

Theo Dijt
Board of Advisors
Co-founder Unlimited Talent & Pentascope

Willem Westermann
Board of Advisors
Owner De Regelaar: advice and production for the Entertainment industry and Knowledge Center of the Association of Event Makers

Johan Morsink
Board of Advisors
Chief Commercial Officer, Leadership in Sales

Suzanne Leclair-Noteborn
Board of Advisers
Strategic consultant, connecting art, culture and society (Suzannes Zaak, Het Kabinet voor Levend Onderzoek)

Jenneke Litjens
Board of Advisors

Serhat Aga├žan
Board of Advisors
Chairman of SWDA

Tom Uittenbogert
Board of Advisors
Director of 1.2.Communicate and Academie Visuele Muziek

Close